Africa

Karen Ainslie
Editor
Karen Ainslie
karen.ainslie@nortonrosefulbright.com

Asia

Katie Chung
Editor
Katie Chung
katie.chung@nortonrosefulbright.com
Hong Sun
Editor
Hong Sun
hong.sun@nortonrosefulbright.com

Australia

Jason Noakes
Editor
Jason Noakes
jason.noakes@nortonrosefulbright.com

Canada

Philippe Belisle
Editor
Philippe Belisle
philippe.belisle@nortonrosefulbright.com

Europe – Germany

Jannis Breitschwerdt
Editor
Jannis Breitschwerdt
jannis.breitschwerdt@nortonrosefulbright.com

Europe – Italy

Attilio Pavone
Attilio Pavone
attilio.pavone@nortonrosefulbright.com

Latin America

Yanet C. Aguiar
Editor
Yanet Aguiar
yanet.aguiar@nortonrosefulbright.com
Isabella Gandini Garcia
Editor
Isabella Gandini Garcia
isabella.gandini@nortonrosefulbright.com
Mauricio Montealegre
Editor
Mauricio Montealegre
mauricio.montealegre@nortonrosefulbright.com

Middle East

Jane Clayton
Editor
Jane Clayton
jane.clayton@nortonrosefulbright.com

United Kingdom

Claire Darbourne
Editor
Claire Darbourne
claire.darbourne@nortonrosefulbright.com
Amanda Sanders
Editor
Amanda Sanders
amanda.sanders@nortonrosefulbright.com

United States

Norlynn B. Price
Editor
Norlynn Price
norlynn.price@nortonrosefulbright.com
Brian Arbetter
Editor
Brian Arbetter
brian.arbetter@nortonrosefulbright.com