Africa


Editor
Karen Ainslie
karen.ainslie@nortonrosefulbright.com

Asia


Editor
Katie Chung
katie.chung@nortonrosefulbright.com


Editor
Hong Sun
hong.sun@nortonrosefulbright.com

Australia


Editor
Jason Noakes
jason.noakes@nortonrosefulbright.com

Canada


Editor
Curtis Armstrong
curtis.armstrong@nortonrosefulbright.com

Editor
Andréanne Brosseau
andreanne.brousseau@nortonrosefulbright.com

Europe – Italy


Attilio Pavone
attilio.pavone@nortonrosefulbright.com

United Kingdom


Editor
Amanda Sanders
amanda.sanders@nortonrosefulbright.com

United States

Carter Crow, Global Head of Labor and Employment at Norton Rose Fulbright

Editor

Carter Crow

carter.crow@nortonrosefulbright.com